arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,3
baserat på 3097 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3097 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,8

June G.
Indonesien
30 juni 2016
Value for money n location
Near to MTR.Ladies market. Only 2 minutes walk. Clean and have Waterdispenser. But its too hard too find the hostel, No sign, and the room very small.But afterall not bad, its recommended for value of money

Pakaporn K.
Thailand
29 juni 2016
Ok
The location was great, but the room was too small. The elevator in the building was very slow. We need to pay 10$/each to borrow the towels.

yeng W.
Malaysia
28 juni 2016
Strategic and value for money
My leg have bites after the stay .. not sure it is bed bites. Bed look clean . Just the room very small. Location is very strategic.

Steven T.
USA
27 juni 2016
Acceptable
Good location. Near MTR MongKok, Ladies Market, a lot of food around also. Consider cheap compare to other hostel. But dont't expect much about this hostel. Hongkong is expensive place, so if u want to save money, this is a place. That's all. I traveled byself but i booked a twin bed to stay. One bed is for backpack and other stuff. Lolz. Room is small. (Every space in HK is small in fact). Just give u ahead up, after Check-in, the staff will take you to another room, maybe the same floor, just like apartment. Dont expect this is a fancy hoste. It is not. Overall it's good. I will stay here again just to save money. Lolz.

CHIN P.
Malaysia
16 juni 2016
Very good location
will stay this hotel again

young L.
Malaysia
16 juni 2016
location , staff
near the shop , station mrt , easy to go anywhere .

young L.
Malaysia
16 juni 2016
good location , near station mrt , down town mongkok
good , good , good

IRENE S.
Malaysia
16 juni 2016
Good location
Good location and you pay what you get. One things is no have daily housekeeping and no provide towel.

Sarah M.
Filippinerna
15 juni 2016
Our home in HK
Located few blocks away from the train station and shopping area. The building is a bit old but the rooms are clean. Definitely worth the stay everytime. Our home in HK.

Wararat B.
Thailand
15 juni 2016
Near subway,easy to go everywhere
-