Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 4126 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 4126 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Verifierade omdömen

Yuk W.
Hongkong
16 augusti 2016
Spacious room but you won't swim in the pool
Spacious room with wardrobe, table n a chair There's just a lot of space for u to put things. Toilet is spacious without a bathtub. The only thing bad is that I heard sound of water flowing through the water pipe or drain all night, probably cos others were using the washroom. But generally, we had a nice time there

Nagaraj K.
Japan
14 augusti 2016
Strictly an average affair
As this was our first time to HK, I wanted to play safe and hence planned to be in TST instead of North Point. After booking in a hurry, went through the reviews and was disappointed. However, when we landed there, our first impression was that it is not as bad as it was made out to be but for the same price better deals are available in HK. The room feels very small esp if you are with a kid. I think the best days of the hotel are behind it.

QIWEN W.
Kina
11 augusti 2016
No bad
Good staff and clean place but the lower level of this hotel have some resturants,you can smell strong garlic in the lift even thought in your room…

ZHONGLEI D.
Kina
11 augusti 2016
Good location, very convenient for any purpose.
Downstairs with Japanese restaurant, many pubs and shops. Easy to find food. Shopping mall very close. Also prostitution in Venice Suana can be found bearby.

Michelle P.
Filippinerna
09 augusti 2016
Good location
Hotel is situated in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Lots of restaurants nearby and 7/11s as well. Good value for money.

punit S.
Indien
08 augusti 2016
Worst hotel ever
Not 3 star hotel it's like guest house ,staff very rude,room service very bad, swimming pool just for show very small not look like image I will never go again to this hotel

Stephen L.
USA
07 augusti 2016
Extended Stay
Would recommend to friends.

Omar S.
Nederländerna
06 augusti 2016
You get what you pay.
The hotel is good located, nearby 2 MTR stations and in footsteps from shops, bars and restaurants. The hotel is neat and clean and for the price it's ok. The room is small, but well designed to maximize the space. Recommended!

Joey L.
Singapore
05 augusti 2016
Ideal for Solo travelers
The location isn't hard to find, can cut through the Mira Mall to find the hotel. And not only that, the rooms are exact to the pictures. Toilets are pretty new and clean :) definitely coming back to stay!

Zoe W.
USA
03 augusti 2016
Good value
Good value