arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 4057 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 4057 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

8 Soo K.
Malaysia
14 juni 2016
Good location but not for those with HEAVY luggages!
Nicely located in TST area with easy access to MRT and food. The road to hotel is rather steep so if it's a hassle with heavy luggage.

8 Tak T.
Hongkong
13 juni 2016
Good Deal
Workable hotel in Hong Kong

6,8 Joe C.
Hongkong
13 juni 2016
Good location at TST
Close to TST centre, but the slop is quite steep to walk up to the hotel. For those who has heavy luggage, be aware.

7,2 Peter L.
Hongkong
12 juni 2016
Hidden Oasis
a tiny hotel at off-beat corner of touristy Tsim Sha Tsui. Rooms are small but well equipped and tidy. A decent location for solo business traveller, or for a more intimate stay with your significant others.

7,2 Yumi L.
Sydkorea
08 juni 2016
not bad
not bad

4,8 chiu Y.
Hongkong
31 maj 2016
na
na

6,8 CHENGYU H.
Kina
30 maj 2016
good location
room is simple but price is so cheap

6,8 Shannon L.
Singapore
24 maj 2016
Decent place for nights in HK
I had indicated when I made the booking that I would be arriving early and would be waiting for the arrival of an item under my name to the hotel - which I thought would have been received by the hotel staff. Upon arrival, however, the staff indicated to me that if I had wanted to arrive earlier (at 1100) I would have required to make the booking for the previous night. At the same time, I was also told that I should have called to inform the hotel that an item would be arriving. Both incidents had left me rather dissatisfied as I had already given prior information while making the booking. But overall, the location of the hotel makes it value for money, although the cleanliness can be improved upon. The staff attitude could also have been better - even when checking out they did not seem interested. Facilities wise was decent - wi-fi was stable and good. Overall, if you are looking for a cheap place to spend the night(s), this would be a decent choice.

7,2 Hironori K.
Japan
21 maj 2016
casual stay adoptable
Good location: very easy to go everywhere, Room: pretty good on the scale in case of the standard double bed room, Employee; friendly and being accepted whole the thing requested concerning its room condition during stay, Would like to stay there for the next visit in Kowloon, Hong Kong

7,6 IRENE O.
Singapore
18 maj 2016
good enough for stopover
value hotel for 1 night stopover stay