Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3887 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

KHADKHUU B. från Mongoliet
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Really enjoyed our stay in Hongkong
Super friendly staffs, Location is really convenient, Clean and Organized
I was really impressed with their super friendly staffs. Location was super convenient and we enjoyed riding on a tram a lot. They keep the room super clean and I was really satisfied. :)
Recenserad 22 mars 2016

Hung C. från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Very nice
Clean and comfortable
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

luca A. från Italien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

ting C. från Norge
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2015
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
Recenserad 11 mars 2016

Haokun L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Andre B. från Portugal
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

jerry W. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Recenserad 05 mars 2016

Chee W. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Recenserad 05 mars 2016

Saran T. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Jenny C. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Recenserad 29 februari 2016