arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3777 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

6 Margarida F.
Portugal
18 augusti 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition

7 Thomas B.
Australia
20 maj 2013
A Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable bed, Clean room, Well equipted
Stay was good as I needed hotel in the area. The West Hotel has a very small lobby but wasn't crowded when I checked in . The room was bigger than expected. Hotel can be difficult to find as entrance is small and I walked past it twice.

6,7 Haruthai N.
Thailand
17 maj 2013
Clean room
Clean Room
It's very difficult to find the way to hotel. Hotel Sign very small.

7,7 Asnirul A.
Malaysia
17 maj 2013
Nice hotel
Near to city near to the public transport and near to the bank area

6 KAI F.
Singapore
17 maj 2013
Average experience but large room
Large room, nice decoration and kitchen facilities available
This hotel is located in Sheung Wan, but you need to walk 4-5 hundred meters from the nearest station exit. Taking a bus to the hotel is recommended if you are carrying luggage with you, else just take the tram which only cost 2.30HKD. The staff are friendly, thought you are expected to pay 500HKD for room deposit. This hotel still uses keys for their doors which I find it retro. The room is pretty big, it has two air-cons installed. Let me just focus on the cons I found: i) no tissue box ii) no lan access though wifi was provided iii) Urine stains on the toilet floor and wall iv) queen size bed is actually two single beds joined together Pros: i)Large room with big wardrobe. ii)Modern style rooms. iii) Quite neighbourhood

8,3 sze W.
China
27 maj 2013
Good location
good location , good condition , big room
convience location although no MTR near by , but that location should be ok. In fact only 2 persons live inside , every room so big , so comfortable.

7,3 YINGHENG H.
China
03 oktober 2013
Valued budget hotel
room size, location, good price
It's a comfortable hotel but the room is not so clean, like the bathroom and living room, there is some hair on it.

9 Sawittree T.
Thailand
24 maj 2013
Nice
Internet service room
Everything good

6,7 Antony C.
United Kingdom
19 maj 2013
Comfortable with spacious environment
very large rooms, well equip for light cooking, gym facilities
We liked that the basic utensils are provided for light cooking and that the rooms are very large and spacious. The room should have been cleaned more hence only 3 stars being given.

9,7 xin W.
China
16 maj 2013
Very good and clean
cleaning; staff; and price
big room with low price. Wonderful. HK's hotels are always very small. but this one is very big and comfy.