Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3915 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Ung från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Awesome Stay!
Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
The staffs were very friendly when we asked for directions. The rooms were very clean and nice. Beds are comfortable and really big! There is a dim sum restaurant just a few steps away!
Recenserad 02 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

fan från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
my money justified
convenient, quiet, clean
I arrived late, almost midnight, because of the delayed flight. The staff was nice and charming from the time when I arrived till I left.
Recenserad 02 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yu från Kina
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Good staff
Staff polite and helpful, good location, transportation convenient
Recenserad 02 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yu från Kina
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Good staff, good location and big room
Staff polite and attentive, very convenient public transportation, many restaurants near by
I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues, please refer the points I mentioned above.
Recenserad 01 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Han från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2013
Nice and clean room, nice simple decor
The room is large in Hong Kong's standard. It's clean and simple decor. The bed is super large.
I spent a week at 60 West. They gave me a room on the 20th floor. The room is large in Hong Kong standard, very clean and simple in decor. The bed is huge and comfortable. The room comes with a frig, a microwave, and bowls & utensils. It's perfect for an extended stay and good for the money. It's about 10 min walk to Sheung Wan Station, but plenty of buses and cabs around the area. I wish they have more TV channels, as I watch the same channels during my stay there. Other than that, I have had a good stay at the hotel.
Recenserad 01 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jiancheng från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
It offers what you need in a busy city.
large size and well designed room, easy access to all in a city.
Recenserad 01 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yuet från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 11 nätter i juni 2013
close to mtr. many restaurant in this area.
price is rasonable. clean and tidy room. close to lv
Recenserad 01 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

P från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Spacious and Comfy Beds
Spacious, Fast Wifi and Comfy Beds
Very spacious bedroom (around 270 sq ft) by Hong Kong standard. It's a serviced apartment at 4-star hotel quality. Fast Wifi, right next to a great local dim sum restaurant. Bus stops nearby but a bit far from the last MTR (subway) Sheung Wan Station where a taxi ride will be HK$20 (US$2.5) only. Sometimes with special offer of a great rate.
Recenserad 30 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Martez från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Small Rooms!
Nothing at all
Recenserad 28 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maya från Japan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Good location, comfortable to stay
location, room size, cleaness
I stayed one night with my friend. Standard double room was our choice, but the hotel staff kindly upgraded for larger froom (4 persons!). It was soo comfortable. I will stay again!
Recenserad 28 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: