Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3915 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Jonathan från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lau från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Recenserad 11 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Recenserad 11 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KWOK från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!
Recenserad 11 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siu från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Qijin från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

seng från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
A value of money hotel
Good service, great location, nice room and bed
The hotel is very good but the only complaint is the room key is a real key. The management should upgrade to card key instead.Good hotel with cheap price.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHIN från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Comfort, big and valued hotel
Comfort, big room with great balcony
This room is really big with a great balcony that you can let your child play around. The king size bed is good! Really nice location just near the Central and the port to china or macau. The only bad thing is that you can hear the noises from other rooms very clearly.However, very valued with the price. Will come again.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chiu från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Good price, far from MTR, room not very clean.
Good room rate
Recenserad 08 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rosa från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Spacious apartment w/ modern decor
Spacious, modern, refrigerator
Location was a bit of a walk from subway station, but adjacent to tram. The neighborhood had a local vibe very different from other parts of the island, which I probably wouldn't have seen if I hadn't stayed here. The apartment was spacious and a good deal for the price. I would highly recommend it if you don't mind traveling a bit on public transport to get to sites.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: