Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3885 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

Qijin Z. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Recenserad 10 juli 2013

seng Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
A value of money hotel
Good service, great location, nice room and bed
The hotel is very good but the only complaint is the room key is a real key. The management should upgrade to card key instead.Good hotel with cheap price.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013

CHIN W. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Comfort, big and valued hotel
Comfort, big room with great balcony
This room is really big with a great balcony that you can let your child play around. The king size bed is good! Really nice location just near the Central and the port to china or macau. The only bad thing is that you can hear the noises from other rooms very clearly.However, very valued with the price. Will come again.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Chiu N. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Good price, far from MTR, room not very clean.
Good room rate
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Rosa J. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Spacious apartment w/ modern decor
Spacious, modern, refrigerator
Location was a bit of a walk from subway station, but adjacent to tram. The neighborhood had a local vibe very different from other parts of the island, which I probably wouldn't have seen if I hadn't stayed here. The apartment was spacious and a good deal for the price. I would highly recommend it if you don't mind traveling a bit on public transport to get to sites.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Yu C. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
good location great staff
Location is good, staff helpful and polite, but cleanliness need to be improved
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Yichao X. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2013
Decent budget hotel in Central
Good location, decent price
One of the cheapest hotels in the HK island. Great for budget biz traveller
Recenserad 07 juli 2013

Maria V. från Portugal
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Great Hotel and a walking distance from the center
Location, room size, clean
Our stay was great we got an upgrade to a even nicer room!!! Very quiet and confortable hotel!
Recenserad 06 juli 2013

Xinghui J. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Nice budget hotel
Good location, reasonable price, convenient access to public transportation
Recenserad 06 juli 2013

Wai W. från Macao
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Cozy and easily accessible
Large rooms with kitchenette
Close to MTR station and bus stops. Lots of dining choices in the area. Spacious and well-lighted rooms.
Recenserad 05 juli 2013