Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3915 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Najam från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
It was a very fantastic trip, we enjoyed a lot.
Newly built, all basic facilities were there and economical.
Nice stay at 60 west hotel. There was a problem in that area that no halal food restaurant was nearby. Hence we travelled too far to get the halal food. Otherwise everything was fine.
Recenserad 22 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

david från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
well located the very best best
location, good staff and well managed
it has the the location and good staff and best of all it is well located in the correct location and the staff are friendly and well managed. the location and check out are good and best of all the attentiveness and well kept neat and tidy of the place. the best of the best and never regret i have been there many times
Recenserad 21 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

FUN från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
great
best location
Clean, the staff attitude is great. Service is excellent. However, room is quite small. The most worse thing is there is no wifi at the room, quite strange.
Recenserad 21 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pik från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Big big room
Big room, friendly staff, good location
Easy access to mtr.The room is big with home feel. Simple and warm. My top priority of revisit hotel in Hong Kong side.
Recenserad 20 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ricardus från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Value for Money hotel
Access to public transport and tourist destination
Enjoying fast internet , 3 big lcd tv although not much interesting program, and separate bed from children. 2 kids sleep in individual bed. It's comfortable 3 bed for 4 of us. Staff is helping with with answer. Plenty restaurant around the corner. Easy access to public transport. Trem , busses and MRT. Terminal Ferry to Macau is also very close.
Recenserad 19 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

RAMANEE från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Excellent personal service
very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny
Excellent personal service very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny very pleasant friendly staff very clean hotel , good location, safe
Recenserad 19 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pik från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Big room
Room size is big, clean and comfort
Apartment hotel. Feeling back to home. Warm and comfortable. Highly recommend
Recenserad 18 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
the bathroom was dirty. there was mold in the show
there was a bed, a door, and air cond.
no soap provided. long walk to mtr station. mold in the shower.
Recenserad 16 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kevin från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 18 nätter i juni 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.
Recenserad 15 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bon från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable
Recenserad 15 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: