Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3915 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Laurenz från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
a bit disappointed
location, large size room, comfortable room
we were disappointed. not up to four-star standard room not clean wi-fi did not work room noisy
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

FU från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2012
This is an apartment and Hotel Combination
big clean room and friendly staff, good for staying
Recenserad 10 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Benoit från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
disappointing
i would not recommend that hotel
rooms are big but not very clean, bed is not comfortable. decoration is very bad
Recenserad 09 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lin från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Spacious room at reasonable price
Easy accessibility & great dining options
Room was spacious and clean. Staff are friendly & patient. Easy accessibility to places on HK island.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NGAI från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
pleasant stay
clean, spacious room
the room is clean. staff is very helpful. price is alright
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Linda från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Executive Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Comfort without compromising your wallet
#1 Huge Room with really good price #2 Clean and Comfortable Room #3 Location is great for sourcing local food!
In fact, i wasnt really keen to share it to the rest of the world about this hotel. I wanted to keep this little gem to myself. But i must really comment that 60 West Hotel is excellent in many aspect. for the price ($100+/day) that is lesser than the boutique hotels (Avg $150- $300/day), ive got a living room, 2 single beds, 1 deluxe king bed, 3 TVs, a Toilet, a mini Kitchen, a Hair Dryer, 2 Iphone Docks, washing and dryer machine (@ a very small price, a gym and whole load of friendly staffs, walking distance to great eateries (i.e. Liang Xiang Ju - dim sum and dinner, Sheung Wan hawker Centre, the Gough Street for beef Noodle and other great eateries) and walking distance to the ferry terminal and the Express Airport Shuttle bus (A11) and Yes, like anything in the world, there are trade offs. The distance is a little far from the MTR, but if you are keen enough to explore, the Tram and buses are just right infront of the door step and (it really shouldnt matter, the more you walk the more you see!)
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LEI från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
grear location
grear location, big room
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leo från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
fantastic
good location ,
Nice and clean, the staff is friendly and good price. Will stay again next time.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leo från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
fantastic.
centrally located, cheap , spacious rooms
fantastic. hotel receptionist pretty. beautiful rooms. the staff were very friendly and rooms serviced every day. Have some cash on you for security deposit on arrival for stay longer than a week.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ben från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
modern large clean rooms
large room, modern facilities, great view
very efficient staff, excellent rooms, great view of harbour, large bathroom, located in a great area
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: