Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3918 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Mak från Macao
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i april 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013

Fui från Brunei
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013

Paul från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013

Mak från Macao
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013

KONG från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013

jean från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013

Elimar från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013

Thanate från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013

Florent från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

Margarida från Portugal
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition
Recenserad 18 augusti 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: