Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3885 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Verifierade omdömen

phairat P. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013

Kaye V. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2013

JOANNA S. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013

Mak W. från Macao
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013

Fui H. från Brunei
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013

Paul L. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013

Mak W. från Macao
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013

KONG M. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013

jean V. från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013

Elimar D. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013