arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3856 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3856 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

jean V.
Frankrike
22 augusti 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel

Elimar D.
Filippinerna
22 augusti 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.

Thanate K.
Thailand
21 augusti 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice

Florent F.
Frankrike
19 augusti 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient

Margarida F.
Portugal
18 augusti 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition

Josephine L.
Kanada
17 augusti 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.

Josephine L.
Kanada
17 augusti 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.

Mable C.
Hongkong
17 augusti 2013
city hotel, with a big hotel room
neat, convenience, easy to get the train station to airport
good hotel to stay in hotel, ample place in room. but the towel has room to improvement, there are some black spot in towel.

Janice L.
Singapore
17 augusti 2013
Worth going back
friendly staff, lift security, convenient
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.

Tan F.
Singapore
16 augusti 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .