Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3917 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

CHEOK från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Big room in Pricey Area
big room, clean, and easy to access public transpot and local food
Recenserad 16 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phoebe från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
clean, new, comfortable
easy to access for business meeting if you need to be in Sheung Wan and Central area, a much quiet location but not too far from public transportation, MTR, Tram, Bus.... all can be choose.
will stay again, as overall has pretty good experience
Recenserad 15 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hildegarde från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
its a great hotel to stay.
excellent staff. clean big and comfortable room.
Its a very great experience. It exceed my expectation uin a budget hotel. It really nice and comfortable to stay here. Nearby to macau ferry, shopping aroud the corner with a very accommodating staff. Will definitely comeback here whenever im in hongkong.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jay från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
The room is an apartment. Had three beds and thre
Big room, clean, easy access to the trolley
It was a good stay. Only problem is that the housekeeping was off at 4:30 pm and I was jet lagged so no room cleaning. I would stay there again happily.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

immanta från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Large room and easy to get public transportation
Large room, free wifi and easy to get transportaion
I was enjoyed stay at 60 West Hotel, I like room size and hotel cleanliness
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YINGHENG från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Valued budget hotel
room size, location, good price
It's a comfortable hotel but the room is not so clean, like the bathroom and living room, there is some hair on it.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Josephine från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Big Room + Cheap Price
Clean & Big Room. Very reasonable price. Easy to take MTr / airport bus.
Recenserad 30 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Close to public transport
Clean quiet central
Only stayed one night was close to main train station which got us to airport. It was safe and secure.
Recenserad 24 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

johnathan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Terrible staff,
Location, room size, free wifi
Recenserad 22 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phoebe från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i september 2013
clean, new
quiet clean new
good hotel, even thou normally people may select the bigger chain of hotel which's just near by this, for enjoy quiet people or for business purpose, it's a much quiet one.
Recenserad 22 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: