arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3852 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3852 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

Siu L.
Hongkong
10 september 2013
Big room
Spacious room, good price for value and nice design
Spacious and comfy room. However, customer service was a bit slow but they were polite.

Len S.
Malaysia
10 september 2013
Great summary holiday
Large Room, easy to catch Taxi / "Ding Ding", easy to find Chinese Food (Dim Sam) around the hotel
We stay at 60 West Hotel 4days 3nights, after check in, a kind old man show us our room. The room are large, nice design, large window with city view and twin bed as per our request. But the cleanliness of bathroom have to upkeep and the bed sheets and pillow sheets must change a new set before the guest check in (the cleaner told us they only change the bed sheet every 2 days). The Wifi service need to upgraded.

Stephen R.
USA
10 september 2013
Wonderful
Very modern, large room, free internet
It was a very wonderful hotel with a large room and nice bed It is close to the metro. I will stay here again.

Josephine L.
Kanada
09 september 2013
Nothing to say for this price
Reasonable price, Convenient, Comfortable

Theresa E.
Australien
05 september 2013
Short stay, not memorable
Clean, large rooms
Awful smell in the room, overpriced, looking like a dormitory. It was clean and large.

MAN H.
Macao
04 september 2013
Good value in Hong Kong island, close to Central
Location, reasonably priced, room is big by Hong Kong standard
This is a no nonsense property. You get a relatively spacious room for a reasonable price. Wifi is fast in the room. Shower is strong. Bed is firm if this is the way you prefer. There's a number of buses that can take you right to the front door. Make good use of the buses and trams nearby. A lot of good quality and reasonably priced local eateries nearby.

Pik C.
Hongkong
04 september 2013
Big Room, Value for money
Room size is Big, centrally located, easy to access
3rd time stay in 60West. This time no free upgrade but the room is OK. However, the sofa and bed not very clean. Not impressive as last 2 times. But still recommended.

Min L.
USA
04 september 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.

yap L.
Malaysia
02 september 2013
big room
size of the room
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.

Dave G.
Nya Zeeland
01 september 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.