Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3915 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Wong från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Spacious room
Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Recenserad 04 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phoebe från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
new, clean, comfortable hotel
remain good service , cleaningness and quality
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport
Recenserad 04 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MINKYUNG från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Recenserad 04 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Markku från Finland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Recenserad 04 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sunny från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
60 West Hotel
None
Recenserad 29 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mary från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
King bed and price was unbeatable
price, king size bed and location.
Great location, staff, and had a large king size bed.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mona från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay
spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Heon-Jun från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
Spacious room and good location
Spacious room and bath room, good location, equipped kitchen
Room and bath room were spacious and clean. Equipped kitchen was convenient to make the night snacks. Leaking toilet was a problem. Relatively value for your money.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Danny från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Wear & Tear of the 60 West
location, quiet, free wifi
Stayed at the 60 West just about a year ago, and surprised to see the kind of wear and tear in such a short time. Bathroom towels are yellow, and the shower suffers from mildew and stains in the caulking. Walls have scratches as if someone dragged their luggaged acrossed and no one did any repairs after the damage. Wifi signal is good, and the room comes equiped with microwave, bottled water, plates, soiled silverware, and thin slippers that can double as tracing paper. There's a Starbucks and 7-11 nearby, and public transport is just outside the front door. Wished they took care of the property better.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stephen från Australien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
A very dissapointing hotel
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: