arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (3777)

Affärsresenär (536)

Reste med partner (1277)

Ensamresenär (894)

Familj med småbarn (445)

Familj med äldre barn (244)

Gruppresenär (381)

Mycket bra
7,8
baserat på 3777 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Faciliteter
7,5
Läge
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Personal
8,2
Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,0

8 eliot C.
Taiwan
28 juli 2013
Convenient
A lot of place to shopping and eating
Easy to find and convenient to go every where. A lot of place can shopping near this hotel

8,7 Ningxin Z.
Singapore
26 juli 2013
great experience
quiet neibourhood,large comfortable room, fast internet
much larger room at a relatively cheaper price,clean and comfortable

9 Linda S.
Singapore
08 augusti 2013
Comfort without compromising your wallet
#1 Huge Room with really good price #2 Clean and Comfortable Room #3 Location is great for sourcing local food!
In fact, i wasnt really keen to share it to the rest of the world about this hotel. I wanted to keep this little gem to myself. But i must really comment that 60 West Hotel is excellent in many aspect. for the price ($100+/day) that is lesser than the boutique hotels (Avg $150- $300/day), ive got a living room, 2 single beds, 1 deluxe king bed, 3 TVs, a Toilet, a mini Kitchen, a Hair Dryer, 2 Iphone Docks, washing and dryer machine (@ a very small price, a gym and whole load of friendly staffs, walking distance to great eateries (i.e. Liang Xiang Ju - dim sum and dinner, Sheung Wan hawker Centre, the Gough Street for beef Noodle and other great eateries) and walking distance to the ferry terminal and the Express Airport Shuttle bus (A11) and Yes, like anything in the world, there are trade offs. The distance is a little far from the MTR, but if you are keen enough to explore, the Tram and buses are just right infront of the door step and (it really shouldnt matter, the more you walk the more you see!)

8,3 Kiyoshi S.
Japan
28 juli 2013
wide room
room, tram station is in front of hotel
Trrm station is in front of the hotel. Metro station also near, just 10min walk. Room is big. basic dining facility also available in the room.

6 Agus R.
Indonesia
30 juli 2013
Comfort
Large room, clean n king size bed
Just enjoy my room n sleep well Like stay in apartment

7,7 Kar N.
Malaysia
23 juli 2013
Satisfied
Big room, convenient, comfortable
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.

8 Josephine L.
Canada
17 augusti 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.

8,3 Josephine L.
Canada
17 augusti 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.

9 Najam U.
Pakistan
22 juli 2013
It was a very fantastic trip, we enjoyed a lot.
Newly built, all basic facilities were there and economical.
Nice stay at 60 west hotel. There was a problem in that area that no halal food restaurant was nearby. Hence we travelled too far to get the halal food. Otherwise everything was fine.

7 Josephine L.
Canada
25 juli 2013
A great place to stay
Great value, spacious rooms with wifi, with many transportation around
It's a delightful experience. The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel ~ this is the one you have to take.