Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3915 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Thomas från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Recenserad 26 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lily från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Recenserad 25 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

yin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Recenserad 24 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

taehyung från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Recenserad 22 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aurelie från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Recenserad 22 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lily från Kanada
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Recenserad 22 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHENNY från Indonesien
Grupp
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Recenserad 20 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHENNY från Indonesien
Grupp
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Recenserad 20 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roger från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Recenserad 19 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hsiao från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Recenserad 17 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: