Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3887 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Josephine L. från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2013
Value for Money - Will come bk again
Good price, near mtr and bus station, big room
Recenserad 06 december 2013

Kian H. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Great food, Great for shopping and nice view
Large room, comfortable and convenient
Easy to find the hotel location, there is a electric train station just in front of hotel, very easy excess to all the places in Hong Kong island with cheap fare. Nice room with large washroom and bathroom. Would come back again.
Recenserad 04 december 2013

Zhi S. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Large suite for a budget price
Comfy bed, fast internet, near tram station
The suite is big enough for the 5 of us. 2 single bed and 1 king size bed are provided. The entire apartment is quite large by Hong Kong standard in my opinion. Clean, new and nicely designed. Value for money if you're travelling in group. Only problem is there is only 1 toilet. So it takes awhile for everyone to be ready. Other than that, it has been a wonderful stay.
Recenserad 29 november 2013

UN E. från Macao
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
nice
clean, big, nice
Recenserad 26 november 2013

Rini R. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
spacious room and easy to access public transport
big room, they upgrades us to suite room
it was recommended and enjoyable stay, tram station just in front of to the hotel, and MTR station of Sheung Wan just 2 stops away by tram. They upgrade me to a suite room during our 5 days stay, room with sink and microwave, very convinient. The staff can speak english very well, very helpfull when we ask something.
Recenserad 26 november 2013

Thomas W. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Recenserad 26 november 2013

Lily S. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Recenserad 25 november 2013

yin K. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Recenserad 24 november 2013

taehyung L. från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Recenserad 22 november 2013

Aurelie B. från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Recenserad 22 november 2013