Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3881 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Verifierade omdömen

TAN P. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Big rooms, large bed, comfortable, friendly staff
big room, good security, friendly staff
good stay, comfortable with big bed and large rooms however, location is not very accessible although there are bus services in the vicinity. 10-12 mins walk from mrt station.
Recenserad 22 december 2013

Jonathan M. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Spacious Room at Relatively Low Price
SIze of Room, Location, Fitness Room
60 West Hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR Station, only 5 minute walk. Upon arriving at Hotel, was upgraded to Family sized room, which had free adjoining room; needless to say, was quite accessory to what I actually needed. Pluses for 60 West would be location and fitness room; however, room design is lacking: i.e., had to use wall outlet inside bedroom to use hair dryer, as there was no electrical outlet inside bathroom. All in all, would not stay at 60 West again, but it is a decent place to stay for a night.
Recenserad 20 december 2013

Pratiwi L. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Very nice ..
Clean, facilities and friendly staff
We're having such a great stay. certainly will stay here again if we visit hong kong...
Recenserad 19 december 2013

Osher Z. från Israel
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
ok stay but no front desk
location, view room size
it was ok but they are charging for any thing you ask including extra towel and also no wake up call and no room service no front desk
Recenserad 19 december 2013

licheng Z. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
amazing room size
big space, clean room and fast service
booked the last minute but surprised by the room size since most of hongkong hotel rooms are tiny..good experience..
Recenserad 18 december 2013

Lai C. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
nice, and simple
not near MTR
not near MTR, nice, and simple, not near MTR, nice, and simple, not near MTR, nice, and simple,
Recenserad 17 december 2013

Samuel K. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2013
Nice rooms, friendly staff and convenient location
Value for money, coin laundry convenient, nice staff
Everything above expectations,friendly staff and love to return in future.
Recenserad 17 december 2013

Tam C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice
Size, style and convenience
The room is quite big and stylish. There are many nice restaurants nearby. U may need to walk around 10 minutes from mtr station.
Recenserad 16 december 2013

Ong Y. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable and spacious room
Clean, spacious and friendly staff
The room was bigger than expected, with a mini living room. It was very clean and daily housekeeping service was diligent in maintaining the cleanliness. The room was well-equipped with a fridge, oven, television, simple cutlery and more. The hotel staff were all extremely approachable and helpful. Although it is a little far from the MTR, walking a little more for such a comfortable stay is worth it. 2 stores down the hotel is a very good tea restaurant, perfect for breakfast. If you head there early enough, you will see plenty of elderly locals enjoying their breakfast and newspaper leisurely. Highly recommend this hotel for those who value comfort.
Recenserad 16 december 2013

Ong Y. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Very comfortable, clean and cozy
Cleanliness, helpful staff, housekeeping service
The room was very clean. Facilities were all in working order. Staff at the reception desk were polite and ever-ready to assist. The room was considered big by Hong Kong standards. There was ample space for 2 people to move around freely. Daily housekeeping service did a good job of keeping the room clean. Although it is a little far (8minutes) from the MTR, the comfort of the hotel far outweights the minor inconvenience of walking a few extra minutes.
Recenserad 16 december 2013