Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3885 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

felix D. från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
No heating system
location, clean, quiet
There's no functioning heating in this hotel. The heating function has been disabled and it can be very cold during the winter (DEC-JAN). Note: broke a coffee mug by accident, staff tried to charge me 80 HKD to replace it. I argued for 10 minutes, which ruined the experience completely. They don't understand much about pleasing a customer and repeat business but overall the hotel is a bargain.
Recenserad 22 januari 2014

chia H. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
OK
good
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

yongyoot C. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

Surayos K. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 19 januari 2014

Dawn W. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways
Recenserad 18 januari 2014

kaman L. från Macao
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.
Recenserad 17 januari 2014

andrew W. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.
Recenserad 16 januari 2014

See T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.
Recenserad 16 januari 2014

Sze L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry
Recenserad 15 januari 2014

Warren W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!
Recenserad 15 januari 2014