Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3917 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Yih från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Amazing
Good Locatioan, clean, nice staff
Very comfortable and nice design for room and everything, good staff and helpful
Recenserad 05 mars 2014

Andrey från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2013
So so
What we liked the most is - Internet, bed, staff
In overall it was ok fir 1 night. There were the following issues: room was big but it was winter and it was cold and you can not heat it up properly even with aircond. Bathroom was with some hair stick to the toilet. Water in the shower was going very slowly.
Recenserad 05 mars 2014

Edward från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
Good for business
Located nearby train station (5min walk), big room, great showers.
It was a great stay at 60 West Hotel will definitely come back again. They will need to get rid of the bathroom/drain flies though. But overall I enjoyed my stay there. Its a basic hotel but great one if you're not spending your whole day in the hotel.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

Leonard från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Very convenient and satisfying
Location, Value for money, Big room
This is my 2nd time staying at 60 west hotel, always a pleasure staying here. Big room, cozy bed, friendly staffs, bus stop exactly accross the hotel if you want to go to shopping districts like Central or Causeway Bay, and near the Ferry centre if you're planning to visit Macau. Very recommended hotel :)
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

CHENG från Macao
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Very convenient access and great location
Location, Comfortable, Nice staff
This hotel is very convenient as there are many public transportation around.(MTR, Taxi station etc.) The staff was nice and quick at check-in & out. Overall, i had a nice experience in 60WEST.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014

wing från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
A simple but clean and central located hotel
Location, low price and friendly staff
Recenserad 03 mars 2014

Mak från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff
Location, Convenience, Friendly Staff
This is my second time staying at 60 West and it has not been disappointed so far. Am satisfied with the space of the room, excellent staff and free wifi. Only comment I have is the bathroom shower floor is kind of dirty and slimy which is kinda of gross. Should put more effort in cleaning the bathroom thoroughly, such as picking up hair, cleaning the toilet with proper chemical etc… Maybe it's and understaff issue that caused this but i sincerely hope that the hotel is able to improve on that. Overall, I will still come back to 60 west for my next trip to stay in HK
Recenserad 01 mars 2014

Pascal från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Nice rooms
Big room, confortable bed, good internet
Although far from the center, it has a good value for the size of it's rooms, and the general situation of the hotel. Has a gym, washing machines, and is good value, all considered. The tram stops in front. The metro is quite far to walk to, count 15 minutes at least. There is not so much aroud to eat, and no breakfast in the hotel, but it does not really matter to us. Starbucks nearby in case.
Recenserad 01 mars 2014

Kar från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Big room, comfortable
Big room, clean, comfortable
It is always my choice when I travel to HK for business trip. The room is considered very big for hotels in hong kong. It's rather convenient to the public transport.
Recenserad 28 februari 2014

Werner från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Great value city hotel
Location, room size, price
Great stay in a well located city hotel with very nice, spacious and comfortable rooms.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: