arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (3777)

Affärsresenär (536)

Reste med partner (1277)

Ensamresenär (894)

Familj med småbarn (445)

Familj med äldre barn (244)

Gruppresenär (381)

Mycket bra
7,8
baserat på 3777 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Faciliteter
7,5
Läge
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Personal
8,2
Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,0

7,7 Wing P.
Singapore
03 februari 2014
Comfortable and safe
Location, price, comfort level

7,7 Pierre J.
France
06 februari 2014
Nice hotel well located in Central district
Location, free wifi

7,7 Yap P.
Malaysia
11 februari 2014
Great hotel and value for money
Big room, clean and reasonable price
We had a very spacious studio room that I don't expect to get in a country like hong kong.

8,3 Kiril J.
Bulgaria
01 april 2014
convinient location
convinient location, value for money
i visit HongKong several times per year, usualy use hotels at the island. This one is realy convinient ant well located.

9,3 Yuanito A.
Indonesia
31 januari 2014
Great hotel to stay
clean, comfortable, cheapest
it is a nice hotel to stay, near from public transportation, friendly staffs, very clean, and big size room. very recommended for family...

10 CHIN L.
Malaysia
31 januari 2014
Great service, good location, clean room, friendly
Location, service, convenience
The location is great and with plenty of public transports around.. It gets easier to walk around once you get your bearings right

9,3 ROLA R.
Philippines
23 januari 2014
convenience, friendly staff, comfortable place
good location, clean rooms & friendly staff
my first time & will be back again. good location, clean rooms & friendly staff. shops are near and local restaurants are near too.

9 chia H.
Taiwan
21 januari 2014
OK
good

6,7 felix D.
Canada
22 januari 2014
No heating system
location, clean, quiet
There's no functioning heating in this hotel. The heating function has been disabled and it can be very cold during the winter (DEC-JAN). Note: broke a coffee mug by accident, staff tried to charge me 80 HKD to replace it. I argued for 10 minutes, which ruined the experience completely. They don't understand much about pleasing a customer and repeat business but overall the hotel is a bargain.

8 yongyoot C.
Thailand
21 januari 2014
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store