Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3915 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Karen från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
room is spacious!
spacious, clean, friendly staff
it was comfortable, convenient and i enjoy my stay there. the room is really big for HK standards
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

Michael från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.
Recenserad 30 april 2014

Brendan från Australien
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Great place to stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.
Recenserad 30 april 2014

Mei från Macao
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good hotel for families
Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel
Recenserad 30 april 2014

Christopher från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2014
great location in up and coming area
location, location, location
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.
Recenserad 30 april 2014

Leigh från USA
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.
Recenserad 29 april 2014

Lai från Kina
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2014
nice , tidy, clean
not hard to find, easy to have lunch,
not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR, not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR
Recenserad 28 april 2014

yin från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
3rd time here!
the location, big room & quiet hotel
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room
Recenserad 24 april 2014

BENG från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
SATISFY RE-VISIT STAY
Large and clean room, Relative good location and Good internet connection
Although some distance away from the MTR station, but it's easily reach by Tram. Second time staying here and was satisfied. Not easy to find such large room hotel in Hong KOng central nowsaday.
Recenserad 24 april 2014

Diana från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Somewhat Disappointed
accessible to transport services, tram and to MTR Sueng wan
I am pleased with the King sized Bed that they provide, the room is quite spacious with Microwave oven and accessible to main transport but that all about it.. all other things were too disappointing. The sofa inside the room is too dirty with lots of stains. The tiles were dirty even the sink. The hotel itself is quite scary, this is not a hotel but a boutique. The view -you will be scared with the view, opposite of the hotel is run down buildings. I rather kept my window closed, too scary for us.
Recenserad 23 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: