Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3917 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Wilson från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Apartment style hotel
Quiet location with modern and practical room design with fantastic utilities
Overall quite a pleasant stay although the location is a bit far away from closest MRT station
Recenserad 08 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JIE från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
better than expected
spacious room, close to bus-stops, small but clean gym
1) Very spacious room with huge bed, 2) close to bus-stops that go to airport, hongkong wetland park, causeway bay etc 3) small and clean gym on 2nd floor, comfortable lounge area on 3rd floor 4) no restaurants in the hotel but many nice eateries nearby 5) great value for money!
Recenserad 07 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PING från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
spacious,housekeepingfacility,clean,comfortable
price,spacious,housekeeping &laundry facillties
The best deal i ever had in Hong Kong,worth every dollar spent. i will go back there anytime,highly recommended to family.The room is spacious,clean,comfortable.Like the housekeeping and laundry facilities.Convenient transportation. close to restaurants.
Recenserad 04 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sunmi från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
i will use this hotel again n again!!
oh my goodness!1. modern place and so much big room2. its in front of tramline so great convenient to traffic3. so kind and smiled staffs
Recenserad 01 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dmitry från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2014
quiet and comfortable
Very nice hotel, good location and spasious rooms
Very nice hotel, that is located very well. There are tram and bus stops just near the hotel, and ferry pier is very close. You can walk to nearest subway station or use the famous Hong Kong trams. We were lucky (I don't know why) to get a very, very spasious room with two bedrooms and about 60 square meters. Staff is very friendly. Internet connection is good. There are washing machine and dryer, so you can use them for 30 HKD (washing powder included). I'd recomend the hotel for staying in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 29 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SUJATHA från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Executive Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Very comfortable
Big room with two king size beds, quiet
Great and comfortable, convenient to MTR station and eateries.
Recenserad 29 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Samuel från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Love to return soon
friendly staff, clean room and close oeverything
Have swtayed in this hotel for many times, and have booked to return very soon.
Recenserad 28 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chia från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
nice bed
vy clean, good location and nice food nearby
it is closed to hk to macau ferry. It is convenient to take public transport with walking distance. the Room also vy big and cool aircon. Stongly recommend
Recenserad 27 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chia från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
good location
clean, affordable , good location
good place for family as the room is huge and vy comfortable bed. It is convenient to go anywhere as in front have ding ding bus (2 dollar) can go anywhere.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chia från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Executive Svit
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
vy comfortable room
it is clean, easy access to anywhere, good location
vy big room with comfortable king beds, good location to take ferry from hk to macau
Recenserad 27 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: