Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3885 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Verifierade omdömen

Jane W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2014
Central, Modern & Clean-self contained
Modern, good room fitout ... long bench for use as desktop, huge king bed, bright cheerful & simply laid out.
Very good. Loved it being so close to Central. It was always a nice place to go 'home' to.
Recenserad 17 juli 2014

CHUNGHSIAO L. från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
60 West Hotel
good
Recenserad 17 juli 2014

yan Y. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
budget accommodate
next to shopping, easy to accessing, Starbuck at the entrance
Recenserad 15 juli 2014

Kodchapong L. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
New redecorated hotel
newly renovated room / good staff / good breakfast
It is centrally located in the shopping / eating areas. Good enough for a short stay.
Recenserad 14 juli 2014

Wilson T. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Apartment style hotel
Quiet location with modern and practical room design with fantastic utilities
Overall quite a pleasant stay although the location is a bit far away from closest MRT station
Recenserad 08 juli 2014

JIE L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
better than expected
spacious room, close to bus-stops, small but clean gym
1) Very spacious room with huge bed, 2) close to bus-stops that go to airport, hongkong wetland park, causeway bay etc 3) small and clean gym on 2nd floor, comfortable lounge area on 3rd floor 4) no restaurants in the hotel but many nice eateries nearby 5) great value for money!
Recenserad 07 juli 2014

PING F. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
spacious,housekeepingfacility,clean,comfortable
price,spacious,housekeeping &laundry facillties
The best deal i ever had in Hong Kong,worth every dollar spent. i will go back there anytime,highly recommended to family.The room is spacious,clean,comfortable.Like the housekeeping and laundry facilities.Convenient transportation. close to restaurants.
Recenserad 04 juli 2014

sunmi J. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
i will use this hotel again n again!!
oh my goodness!1. modern place and so much big room2. its in front of tramline so great convenient to traffic3. so kind and smiled staffs
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

Dmitry K. från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2014
quiet and comfortable
Very nice hotel, good location and spasious rooms
Very nice hotel, that is located very well. There are tram and bus stops just near the hotel, and ferry pier is very close. You can walk to nearest subway station or use the famous Hong Kong trams. We were lucky (I don't know why) to get a very, very spasious room with two bedrooms and about 60 square meters. Staff is very friendly. Internet connection is good. There are washing machine and dryer, so you can use them for 30 HKD (washing powder included). I'd recomend the hotel for staying in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 29 juni 2014

SUJATHA S. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Very comfortable
Big room with two king size beds, quiet
Great and comfortable, convenient to MTR station and eateries.
Recenserad 29 juni 2014