arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (3767)

Affärsresenär (534)

Reste med partner (1273)

Ensamresenär (893)

Familj med småbarn (445)

Familj med äldre barn (244)

Gruppresenär (378)

Mycket bra
7,8
baserat på 3767 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Faciliteter
7,5
Läge
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Personal
8,2
Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,0

9 Liven J.
Sri Lanka
07 maj 2014
Good value for money
clean, spacious and central
It was great! good value for money. The hotel was clean and spacious. Not a lot of luxury facilities but it was adequate as a solo traveller!

9,3 Emime H.
Australia
02 maj 2014
Great food and good shopping.
Clean, friendly and easy access to transport.
The hotel are clean and staffs are very friendly and helpful.

7,7 Heon-Jun J.
South Korea
26 juni 2014
Spacious and good location
Spacious, Good Transport, Dinning
For early-booking, it is worth for money. Room is very spacious if you think of a normal hotel room in HK. Great restaurant near-by. Tram takes you pretty much every where.

7 MAN H.
Macau
22 april 2014
No nonsense serviced apartment accommodation.
Location, reasonably priced, big room.
It's my second stay. Good value. But maintenance can be improved as the furniture is showing its age.

8 Leigh C.
United States of America
29 april 2014
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.

8,3 Michael L.
Singapore
30 april 2014
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.

8,7 Brendan F.
Australia
30 april 2014
Great place to stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.

7,3 yin K.
Malaysia
24 april 2014
3rd time here!
the location, big room & quiet hotel
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room

7 Christopher H.
United States of America
30 april 2014
great location in up and coming area
location, location, location
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.

8,3 Mei S.
Macau
30 april 2014
Good hotel for families
Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel