Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3917 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Rajesh från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Fine for what it is
Location, Size of Room, Access to Ferry Terminus
Arrived late at night and had to wait about 30 minutes for staff to service me, pretty exhausted. Only stayed one night. Room was relatively large and quiet. Overall satisfied with comfort of sleep and shower facilities. Room had amenities for cooking and food preparation - like a motel, didn't use these.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dominic från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Consistent as always
Location relative to cost
Convenient for town and ease of public transport. Price a tad more this time due to HK school holidays but worthwhile coming back.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anton från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Room is very large and very clean
Room : 1.Large 2.Clean 3.Good services
Actually we are very satisfied stay here and location near everywhere like Fery transportation and shopping mal
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

pauline från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Executive Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
big room and clean
big room, clean, near mtr
big room and clean. there's two bedroom, one bathroom, small kitchen, and livingroom. near starbuck and seven eleven. enough for 6 person in one apartment. but there have only one bathroom.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nigel från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2014
Large room with basic kitchen facilities
room size
This hotel has very large rooms with a nice big bed and shower. There are basic kitchen facilities - microwave, sink and kettle. Location in Sheung Wan provides plenty of transport options and can be easily reached on airport bus.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Janet från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Value for money but missed the promotional offer.
Near to Clients' office, nice hotel, clean.
No complaint.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pakin från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
express check-in service
feel like home stay, comfortable bedding stuff, but a bit noisy in the morning
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

frank från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
good value
large clean room
recommended
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JEAN från Kina
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kefeng från Kina
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
nice location and good price
location, price, and clean room
quite good experience and the staff is kind and nice
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: