Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3881 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

Lai K. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Not as good as expected
staff, service, spacious room
The room is not very clean, and a bit old, but staff service is excellent.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2014

Dominic C. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Returned to continue stay
Location
Returned post overnighter in China; good that I could leave stuff that was not required for the excursion.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014

Roger N. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
super value quality
good location, good price, good comfort
Great comfortable very accessible. Clean
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014

Rajesh T. från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Fine for what it is
Location, Size of Room, Access to Ferry Terminus
Arrived late at night and had to wait about 30 minutes for staff to service me, pretty exhausted. Only stayed one night. Room was relatively large and quiet. Overall satisfied with comfort of sleep and shower facilities. Room had amenities for cooking and food preparation - like a motel, didn't use these.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014

Dominic C. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Consistent as always
Location relative to cost
Convenient for town and ease of public transport. Price a tad more this time due to HK school holidays but worthwhile coming back.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2014

Anton Y. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Room is very large and very clean
Room : 1.Large 2.Clean 3.Good services
Actually we are very satisfied stay here and location near everywhere like Fery transportation and shopping mal
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014

pauline L. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
big room and clean
big room, clean, near mtr
big room and clean. there's two bedroom, one bathroom, small kitchen, and livingroom. near starbuck and seven eleven. enough for 6 person in one apartment. but there have only one bathroom.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

Nigel G. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2014
Large room with basic kitchen facilities
room size
This hotel has very large rooms with a nice big bed and shower. There are basic kitchen facilities - microwave, sink and kettle. Location in Sheung Wan provides plenty of transport options and can be easily reached on airport bus.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

Janet C. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Value for money but missed the promotional offer.
Near to Clients' office, nice hotel, clean.
No complaint.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

Pakin P. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
express check-in service
feel like home stay, comfortable bedding stuff, but a bit noisy in the morning
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014