Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3915 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Hungson från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good value quality
spacious room, good location, friendly staff
Recenserad 12 oktober 2014

Samuel från Australien
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
love to stay again
friendly & helpful staff, good location, clean & nice room
very good, love to stay again
Recenserad 12 oktober 2014

JISUN från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Adrian från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

ADRIAN från Rumänien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i september 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

Elizabeth från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014

Wei från Hongkong
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Recenserad 30 september 2014

Esther från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Recenserad 29 september 2014

Lye från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Recenserad 25 september 2014

Terence från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Recenserad 24 september 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: