Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3918 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Nigel från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Recenserad 30 juli 2015

Scott från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Recenserad 26 juli 2015

fraser från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Recenserad 19 juli 2015

Nesmie från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Recenserad 04 juli 2015

PING från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

Jay från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Recenserad 25 juni 2015

Pun från Portugal
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

YUEH från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

SOK från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean
Recenserad 07 juni 2015

Ho från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Spacious and cool. Good location
Location, spacious, clean
Recenserad 07 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: