Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3915 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

michael från USA
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JIHYUN från Sydkorea
Grupp
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från Australien
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lauren från USA
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Timothy från Hongkong
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hacksun från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maksim från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JAMES från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Recenserad 31 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hin från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 10 nätter i juni 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Recenserad 30 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nigel från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Recenserad 30 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: