Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3885 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

CHILAM L. från Macao
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Best value!
location, comfort, quite
I was staying there two nights with my boyfriend. The location is very convenient but not noisy and crowdy like CWB or TST, with tram, mtr, bus from everywhere and going everywhere. Inside it's such a cozy big room, with kitchen, toilet, king size bed, sofa, coffee table.... everything is there. The price is surprising low with this quality, definitely a good choice for people that love to chill.. even close from central!
Recenserad 02 september 2015

Indryani C. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
good location and big room
big room
big room, good location
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015

NIKOLAOS T. från Grekland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
as my home
location,cleanliness,comfort
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015

Ing C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015

michael P. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015

JIHYUN Y. från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015

Andrew S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015

Lauren T. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015

Timothy C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015

Hacksun H. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2015