2015
Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 231 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 231 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Lai från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Recenserad 05 april 2016

Lai från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Recenserad 05 april 2016

Veronica från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Recenserad 02 april 2016

Adam från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Rum Superior Club King med tillgång till Executive Lounge
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

NALAE från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Recenserad 12 februari 2016

Nattaporn från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

Tuan från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

Chu från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
Recenserad 08 januari 2016

Jose från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2015
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Recenserad 13 december 2015

Timothy från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Recenserad 19 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: